Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter

Günter Edenhofner

Telefon: ‭02131 55430

E-Mail: g.edenhofner@djk-novesia.de

1. Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Burckhard Spix

Telefon: ‭02131 63204

E-Mail: b.spix@djk-novesia.de

2. Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Rudolf Lorenz

Telefon: ‭02131 62014

E-Mail: r.lorenz@djk-novesia.de

Kassenwart

Heinz Peter Jansen

Telefon: ‭02131 932615

E-Mail: hp.jansen@djk-novesia.de

Stellvertretender Kassenwart

Jürgen Plettau

Telefon: ‭02131 64267

E-Mail: j.plettau@djk-novesia.de

Zeugwart

Günter Kaulen

E-Mail: g.kaulen@djk-novesia.de

Jugendwart

Fabian Lippert

Telefon: ‭02131 8853 395

E-Mail: f.lippert@djk-novesia.de

Stellvertretender Jugendwart & Sportwart

Andreas Zimmermann

Telefon: ‭02131 8965 5743

E-Mail: a.zimmermann@djk-novesia.de

Zeugwart

Vladimir Mazunin

E-Mail: v.mazunin@djk-novesia.de

Hinweis zur Abmeldung:

Abmeldungen bitte per Einwurf/Einschreiben an:

DJK Novesia 1919 Neuss e.V. 
Uwe Bünzel
Kanalstrasse 39
41460 Neuss

Zum Seitenanfang